Thursday, 17 January 2013

Leinster Under 18 team named

Mullingar youngsters Anthony McGivney, Conor O'Brien, Neil Hannon and Andrew Purcell will represent Leinster Under 18s on their home club ground in the Interpro Final with Connacht this Saturday afternoon

Hannon and Purcell start in the pack, McGivney is on the right wing with O'Brien at  out half

Birr's Graham Lynch and Tullamore's Karl Dunne are among the replacements for the 1 O'Clock kick off


15: David McDermot (Co. Carlow)
14: Anthony McGivney (Mullingar)
13: Sean Moran (Kilkenny)
12: James Nolan (Gorey) CAPTAIN
11: Robert Vallejo (New Ross)
10: Conor O'Brien (Mullingar)
9: Joseph Carbery (Athy)
1: Harry Hester (Navan)
2: Jack McKenna (Wicklow)
3: Niall Hannon (Mullingar)
4: Andrew Purcell (Mullingar)
5: Colm Joyce-Ahearne (Wexford Wanderers)
6: Liam Walsh (Wicklow)
7: Conor Oliver (Skerries)
8: Garry Dunne (Kilkenny)

16: Sean Healy (Navan)                                   
17: Jack Barry (Newbridge)                          
18: Joshua White (Gorey)                                              
19: Neil Reilly (Ardee)                                                 
20: Andrew Feeney (Suttonians)                       
21: Graham Lynch (Birr)                                             
22: Karl Dunne (Tullamore)
23: Michael Russell (Naas)


Post a Comment